Members of The Bishop Humper Led TFT (L-R) Mr. Humprey Swarray, Mrs. Dr. Shirley Gbujama; Bishop J.C Humper (Chair), Hon. Emmanuel Grant, Dr. Morie Manyei (Co-Chair), Mr. Sheik S. Feika (Secretary), Dr. T. Yormah. Mr. Solomon Tua, Mrs. Theresa Koroma and Mr Joe P.L Pyne at the official launch of Technical Facilitation Team for The SLPP Family Dialogue and Reconciliation Initiative on Thursday July 24, 2014 at the party's headquarters.